The Last Nine Months

I’m writing this from a hospital room – for a good reason. I should have told you about this earlier.

Last summer, after thinking I was no longer able to have a baby (since I haven’t been pregnant in seven years), we received the happy news that I was pregnant.

The pregnancy has gone well. In fact, I think this has been was easier than my last few pregnancies. I’ve been much less tired. And my kids are much older. They can help out!

But now I’m at 38 weeks and the doctor was concerned that my blood pressure was too high so we’re inducing today!

Please pray; It’s been almost eleven years since I’ve given birth.

I’ll let you know!SAM_2769

Leave a Reply

