Creative Laundry Hanging

My mother-in-law just bought a large drying rack for us at a garage sale, so Barrett decided to have a little fun with the laundry…

He actually made me come outside to see with my eyes closed!

Kids know how to have fun, don’t they?

And here’s the new drying rack that instigated the creativity.  (Evidently, our two-year-old even helped with this one!)

2 responses to this post.

  1. I like the top picture with the hangers. It looks like a sculpture of some kind. 🙂 Drying racks are life savers as far as I’m concerned!

    Reply

    • Yes, I love them! I meant to write in my post that my mother-in-law gave us one because she knew that I wanted one, not because she thought I should be working harder!

      And I’ve always thought that hanging laundry feels like art!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

