Our First Tea Party!

I’m hosting my first-ever tea party luncheon tomorrow for my daughter’s birthday.  She’s been asking for awhile now, and it turned out to be very fun to prepare.  (Nice quality time with my daughter, too!)  Next time around, I’ll call a week of school “how to prepare for a tea party” so I don’t have to buy so much ready-made food from the store!

(I wish this was my table, but it’s not.  Maybe I’ll post “real” pictures later!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Can’t wait to see the pics!

    Reply

  2. Essie had a lovely time! Thanks!

    Reply

    • I’m going to put up some real pictures (of our table) if Scott ever gets around to showing me how to get the pictures off of his “old” camera. (Unless too much time has passed!)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

